KILL LOVE

KILL LOVE

Updating.............

Chapters Date
Chapter 1: Attempted murder! Fri 18 Jan 2019
Chapter 2: Legend 10 years! Fri 15 Mar 2019
Chapter 3: Suddenly appeared! Wed 20 Mar 2019
Chapter 4: She only believe in what is happening Mon 25 Mar 2019
Chapter 5: A conspiracy! Tue 26 Mar 2019
Chapter 6: Help me call the police! Thu 28 Mar 2019
Chapter 7: Sell her for these bastards Sat 30 Mar 2019
Chapter 8: You will be sold soon!
Chapter 8: You will be sold soon Sun 31 Mar 2019
Chapter 9: You still lie me? Tue 02 Apr 2019
Chapter 10: A couple of button! Fri 05 Apr 2019
Chapter 11: Room 1312 Sun 07 Apr 2019
Chapter 12: I look like his first love! Wed 10 Apr 2019
Chapter 13: Look like a stranger… Tue 16 Apr 2019
Chapter 14: Please trust me! Thu 18 Apr 2019
Chapter 15: Why I can’t remember… Sun 21 Apr 2019
Chapter 16: Keep watching her! Wed 24 Apr 2019
Chapter 17: How she treat the men? Sun 28 Apr 2019
Chapter 18: Destroy her face! Sat 11 May 2019
Chapter 19: Who allows you to do this? Sat 18 May 2019
Chapter 20: She must be in a beautiful dream Tue 21 May 2019
Chapter 21: Isn't that beautiful dream? Sat 25 May 2019
Chapter 22: His personality is completely unchanged Mon 27 May 2019
Chapter 23: I'm too scared that you will be robbed by her Wed 29 May 2019
Chapter 24: I can tell you his purpose! Sat 01 Jun 2019
Chapter 25: Just consider this a transaction Tue 04 Jun 2019
Chapter 26: Take your hand out of my skirt! Wed 03 Jul 2019
Chapter 27: It's hard to find her Sun 07 Jul 2019
Chapter 28: She doesn't choose you anyway Sun 07 Jul 2019
Chapter 29: Security guard 24/24 Wed 10 Jul 2019
Chapter 29: That’s not a difficult thing Mon 15 Jul 2019